Corporate Office

Pennecon Limited
1309 Topsail Road
P.O. Box 8274, Station A
St. John's, NL A1B 3N4
Tel: (709) 782-3404
Fax: (709) 782-0129
penneconlimited@pennecon.com

Contact Information by Division

Heavy Civil

Pennecon Heavy Civil Limited
1309 Topsail Road
P.O. Box 8274, Station A
St. John's, NL A1B 3N4
Tel: (709) 782-3404
Fax: (709) 782-0129

Brad Cole, P.Eng.
Vice President
Tel: (709) 782-3404
Fax: (709) 782-0129
bcole@pennecon.com

Kevin Mouland, P.Eng.
Engineering Manager
Tel: (709) 782-3404
Fax: (709) 782-0129
kmouland@pennecon.com

Pennecon Heavy Civil, Kingston Office
785 Midpark Drive, Suite 100
Kingston, Ontario K7M 7G3
Tel: (613) 766-9360
Fax: (613) 766-9361

Lucas Evans, P.Eng., PMP
Project Manager
Tel: (709) 725-6749
lucas.evans@pennecon.com

Pennecon Heavy Civil, Western Canada Region
2104 8th Street
Nisku, Alberta T9E 7Y9
Tel: (780) 955-9063

Don Strickland, P.Eng.
Vice President
Cell: (587) 337-4960
don.strickland@pennecon.com

Allstar Rebar Limited
Greg Gulliver
212 McNamara Drive
PO Box 1024, Station C
St. John's, NL A1C 5M3
Tel: (709) 754-5591
ggulliver@allstarrebar.com

Pennecon Energy Services Group

Corporate

Paul Stanley
Vice President
20 Sudbury Street
St. John's, NLA 1E 2V1
Tel:(709) 726-5888
Cel: (709) 685-2232
Fax: (709) 726-5887
pstanley@pennecon.com

Mark Duff
Manager of Administration
20 Sudbury Street
St. John's, NL A1E 2V1
Tel: (709) 726-5888
Cell: 709-685-3206
Fax: (709) 726-5887
mark.duff@pennecon.com

Chris Tucker
Business Manager
20 Sudbury Street
St. John's, NL A1E 2V1
Tel: (709) 726-5888
Cell:(709) 764- 1910
Fax: (709) 726-5887
ctucker@pennecon.com

Laura Mullowney
H&S Manager
20 Sudbury Street
St. John's, NL A1E 2V1
Tel: (709) 726-5888
Cell:(709) 682-7190
Fax: (709) 726-5887
laura.mullowney@pennecon.com

Pamela Power
Controller (PE)
20 Sudbury Street
St. John's, NL A1E 2V1
Tel: (709) 778-4169
Cell:(709) 690-9316
Fax: (709) 726-5887
pamela.power@pennecon.com

Dale Dunne
Controller (PEHS/PETS)
20 Sudbury Street
St. John's, NL A1E 2V1
Tel: (709) 778-4158
Cell:(709) 725-4281
Fax: (709) 726-5887
dale.dunne@pennecon.com

Jill Stanley
Quality Manager
20 Sudbury Street
St. John's, NL A1E 2V1
Tel: (709) 726-5888
Cell: (709) 689-0304
Fax: (709) 726-5887
jstanley@pennecon.com

Pennecon Energy Technical Services Ltd. (PETS)
Jim Beaton
General Manager
P.O. Box 1083
650 Water Street
St. John's, NL A1C 5M5
Tel:(709) 726-4554
Cell: (709) 699-3350
Fax: (709) 753-6996
jbeaton@pennecon.com

Jim Tobin
Offshore and Crane Service Manager
P.O. Box 1083
650 Water Street
St. John's, NL A1C 5M5
Tel: (709) 726-4554
Cell: (709) 685-5019
Fax: (709) 753-6996
jtobin@pennecon.com

Mark Whalen
Controls and Automation Manager, NL & NB
P.O. Box 1083
650 Water Street
St. John's, NL A1C 5M5
Tel: (709) 726-4554
Cell: (709) 699-2943
Fax:(709) 753-6996
mwhalen@pennecon.com

Dave Trask
Power Systems Manager, NL
P.O. Box 1083
650 Water Street
St. John's, NL A1C 5M5
Tel:(709) 726-4554
Cell: (709) 699-5589
Fax: (709) 753-6996
dave.trask@pennecon.com

Justin Gray
Power Systems Manager, Maritimes
Dartmouth Office:
109 llsley Avenue, Unit 13
Dartmouth, NS B3B 1S8
Tel: (902) 482-0458
Cell: (902) 719-8360
Fax: (902) 468-1570
Saint John Office:
44 Whitebone Way
Saint John, NB E2J 4W2
Tel: (506) 632-1100
Fax: (506) 632-1607
justin.gray@pennecon.com

Jason Bourne
Field Services Manager
P.O. Box 1083
650 Water Street
St. John's, NL A1C 5M5
Tel: (709) 726-4554
Cell: (709) 690-4430
Fax: (709) 753-6996
jason.bourne@pennecon.com

Steve Priddle
Shop Manager
P.O. Box 1083
650 Water Street
St. John's, NL A1C 5M5
Tel:(709) 726-4554
Cell: (709) 725-1445
Fax: (709) 753-6996
steve.priddle@pennecon.com

Pennecon Energy – NB (The Panel Shop Inc.)
Michael Hickey
Branch Manager
1925 Hanwell Road
Fredericton, NB E3C 1M4
Tel: (506) 455-1925
Cell: (506) 440-2245
Fax: (506) 459-3400
michael.hickey@pennecon.com

Pennecon Energy Hydraulic Systems (PEHS-NL)
Eddy Knox
General Manager
2 Maverick Place
Paradise, NL A1H OH6
Tel: (709) 726-3490
Cell: (709) 685-7971
Fax: (709) 726-3729
eddy.knox@pennecon.com

Don Murphy
Operations Manager
2 Maverick Place
Paradise, NL A1L OH6
Tel: (709) 726-3490
Cell: (709) 690-4109
Fax: (709) 726-3729
don.murphy@pennecon.com

Brad Turner
Technical Project Manager, AB
2104 - 8 Street, Bay J
Nisku, AB T9E 1K9
Cell: (780) 242-0279
brad.turner@pennecon.com

Pennecon Energy Hydraulic Systems (PEHS-NS)
Brad MacRae
Operations Manager
41 llsley Avenue
Dartmouth, NS B3B 1K9
Tel: (902) 468-6640
Cell: (902) 817-8621
Fax: (902) 468-3212
brad.macrae@pennecon.com

Pennecon Energy Marine Base (PEMB) Head Office
Christian Somerton
General Manager
Tel:(709) 334-2820
Cell:(709) 699-5585
Fax:(709) 334-2123
christian.somerton@pennecon.com
Mailing Address
PO Box 1083
St. John's, NL A1C 5M5
Site Address
No. 2 North Side Road
Bay Bulls, NL AOA 1CO

Pennecon Energy Grand Banks Warehousing (PEGBW)
Christian Somerton
General Manager
Tel:(709) 334-2820
Cell:(709) 699-5585
Fax:(709) 334-2123
christian.somerton@pennecon.com
Mailing Address
PO Box 1083
St. John's, NL A1C 5M5
Site Address
100 Winnonish Drive
Bay Bulls, NL AOA 1CO

Pennecon Energy Maintenance Services (PEMS)
20 Sudbury Street
St. John's, NL A1E 2V1
Tel:(709) 726-5888
Fax: (709) 726-5887

Pennecon Energy Construction & Fabrication Group

Corporate

Geoff Wells
Vice President
456 Logy Bay Road
P.O.Box 21189
St. John's, NL A1A 5B2
Tel.:(709) 753-8101
Fax:(709) 753-0814
gwells@mmo.nf.ca

Chris King
General Manager of Finance
456 Logy Bay Road
P.O. Box 21189
St. John's, NL A1A 5B2
Tel.: (709) 753-8101
Fax:(709) 753-0814
cking@mmo.nf.ca

Ken Dale
Cost Management and Project Controls
456 Logy Bay Road
P.O.Box 21189
St. John's, NL A1A 5B2
Tel.:(709) 753-8101
Fax: (709) 753-0814
kdale@pennecon.com

Bill Lundrigan
Quality Manager
456 Logy Bay Road
P.O.Box 21189
St. John's, NL A1A 5B2
Tel.:(709) 753-8101
Fax: (709) 753-0814
blundriqan@mmo.nf.ca

Brian Budgell
HSE Advisor
456 Logy Bay Road
P.O. Box21189
St. John's, NL A1A 5B2
Tel.:(709) 753-8101
Fax: (709) 753-0814
bbudgell@mmo.nf.ca

Candace Short
Controller
456 Logy Bay Road
P.O. Box2 1189
St. John's, NL A1A 5B2
Tel.: (709) 753-8101
Fax: (709) 753-0814
candace.short@pennecon.com

M&M Engineering Limited (PEMME)
Dean Dearing
General Manager
456 Logy Bay Road,
P.O. Box 21189
St. John's, NL A1A 5B2
Tel.: (709) 753-8101
Fax: (709) 753-0814
ddearing@mmo.nf.ca

Pennecon Energy Industrial Services (PElS)
Dean Dearing
General Manager
456 Logy Bay Road,
P.O. Box 21189
St. John's, NL A1A 5B2
Tel:(709) 753-8101
Fax: (709) 753-0814
ddearing@mmo.nf.ca

M&M Offshore Limited (PEMMO)
Craig Manning
General Manager
456 Logy Bay Road
P.O. Box 21189
St. John's, NL A1A 5B2
Tel.: (709) 726-9112
Fax:(709) 753-0814
cmanning@mmo.nf.ca

Real Estate

Octagon Development Corporation
Al Spurrell
Residential Home Construction Manager
PO Box 8274, Station A
St. John's, NL A1B 3N4
Tel: (709) 782-0993
Fax: (709) 782-0994
aspurrell@pennecon.com

Octagon Development Corporation
Richard Legge, P.Eng., N.L.S.
Property Development Manager
1288 Topsail Road
Paradise, NL A1L 1N7
Tel: (709) 782-5920
Fax: (709) 782-5921
rlegge@pennecon.com